×

HOW IT WORKS

1 FEASIBILITY & PRODUCTS
Fill out a form for planning wise. Then you will be redirected to products page. Select the type of development / application, customise it and add to your basket.
2 BASKET & CHECKOUT
Once on your basket you will be able to see all the selected products and totals, request a call back regards your basket or place order and proceed to checkout page.
3 DAP ACCOUNT
Once you are happy to proceed with your order we will send you a confirmation email with your order details. You can manage your orders and personal information on "My Account" section.

If you still have problems, please let us know, by sending an email to info@drawingandplanning.com

Drawing and Planning

Explore our smart quotation system and add products that suites your proposed development/application.

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Meet the Team

We are a team of Architects, Town Planners and Engineers

Jeremy Stein

Director

jeremy@drawingandplanning.com

David Mansoor

Planning Team Manager

david@drawingandplanning.com

Harmand Sond

Senior Planning Consultant

harman.sond@drawingandplanning.com

Alex Thompson

Commercial Planning Consultant

alext@drawingandplanning.com

Thomas

Planning Consultant

Benedetto Litteri

Senior Architect

ben@drawingandplanning.com

Camilo Prada

Architect

camilo@drawingandplanning.com

Morena Priolo

Architect

morena@drawingandplanning.com

Francisco Berenguer

Project Manager and Supervisor

francisco@drawingandplanning.com

Scott Harrison

Structural Engineer

Pedro Patrocinio

Web Manager & Office Manager

pedro@drawingandplanning.com

TOP
Save & Share Basket
Your basket will be saved and you'll be given a link. You, or anyone with the link, can use it to retrieve your basket at any time.
Back Save & Share Basket
Your basket will be saved with the selected products and totals. Then send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your basket email sent successfully!